LGA Conservative Group Executive

Members of the LGA Conservative Group Executive 2020/2021

LGA Chairman – Councillor James Jamieson (Central Bedfordshire Council)

Conservative Group Leader – Councillor Izzi Seccombe OBE (Warwickshire County Council)

Conservative Group Deputy Group Leader – Councillor John Fuller OBE (South Norfolk District Council)

County Council Executive Member – Councillor Nick Rushton (Leicestershire County Council)

Non-Met District Council Executive Member – Councillor Linda Robinson (Wychavon District Council)

London Borough Council Executive Member – Councillor Teresa O'Neill, OBE (London Borough of Bexley)

Metropolitan Council Executive Member - Cllr John Pennington (Bradford Metropolitan Council

Unitary Council Executive Member – Councillor Paul Bettison OBE (Bracknell Forest Council)

'At Large' Executive Members (four positions)

  • Councillor Philip Atkins, OBE  (Staffordshire County Council)
  • Councillor Kevin Bentley (Essex County Council)
  • Councillor Rory Love OBE (Kent County Council)
  • Councillor Colin Noble (Suffolk County Council)

Ex officio – Chairman of the Conservative Councillors’ Association – Councillor Mark Hawthorne MBE (Gloucestershire County Council)